Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342021526 A Single Woman in Beaufort, NC 43 / Detention Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Beaufort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Beaufort, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Beaufort, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate towards others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love shopping, reading, and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to love GOD and be his own man. He has to be willing to communicate about what makes him happy and what upsets him. He should be a man of strength and never afraid to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

MY eyes and smile. They say my eyes are big and beautiful. I always smile (even when I am down).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for blessing me with my 17 yr.old son
  2. Thankful for loving parents
  3. Most thankful, because GOD has blessed me to be here

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic