Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342012822 A Single Woman in Little Rock, AR 47 / Development

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about so many things, however, family is so important to me. I enjoy seeing my family and spending as much time with them as possible. After several unexpected deaths, I've learned that life is so short and I should live each day with passion and thankfulness. Everyday, I discover something new that I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just recently started jogging and I'm enjoying it. I also enjoy cooking, reading and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian man that is hardworking, trustworthy, with a great sense of humor and believes in the value of family.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, the first thing people notice is my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was BASIC BLACK by Cathie Black. It is a self help book about navigating the challenges of the workplace, while balancing the demands of a busy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being is the presence of God and knowing JESUS as my savior
  2. My family for thier constant support and encouragement
  3. My girl friends for listening and providing advice without criticism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me is that I am older than 30. I have a really young looking appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am relocating in 2008.