Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4341994424 A Single Man in Cherry Hills Village, CO 53 / Investment Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Cherry Hills Village
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Cherry Hills Village, CO Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Cherry Hills Village, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy eating, cooking, dining out, and entertaining. I like seeing and making art and music and like to try new forms of creative expression. I love to travel, although I never seem to make or have enough time for it. I think laughter should be a part of every day and every interaction. Life's too short to be so serious all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and eat out and entertain. It's important for me to be healthy and physically fit, so I enjoy outdoor activities (biking, hiking, skiing) and going to the gym regularly. I like movies and the performing arts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with someone who is honest, energetic, optimistic, and willing to explore life. I want a partner who is communicative, intelligent, and open. I like to explore things and try new places and adventures. I miss traveling with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fairly contemplative, decisive, and confident. I generally am laughing and enjoying myself and the people around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just re-read Love in the Time of Cholera. This is the classic book of unrequited love. Phenomenal writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My having learned how to express myself emotionally and intimately with my partner. It has been a long journey, but it's been worth it.
  2. My relationship with my children.
  3. My professional success and my business partners.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm learning to play the violin (I sound pretty good after you've had a few drinks. Really), and I love making art. My current mediums are mosaics and acrylic paints.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama