Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4341987033 A Single Woman in Shallotte, NC 48 / self employed

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Shallotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shallotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shallotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cherylastein does not have a account with this site but i am on ya hoo use my name as my e mail...send me mail and i will get back with you..couldnt pay for 3 more months of service,right now..i cant fast track i dont have an account send me mail

I typically spend my leisure time

With my son , And without him I like to be outside in my garden I enjoy Spending time with loved ones, and I like to relax on my couch and watch tv, I enjoy walking on the beach or through the mall, I like to shop, Ilove going out to eat, to the Movies, Fishing, I love to cook, BBQ's with friends,My computer,Going to the pool(in the summer of course!) Going To House Of Blues For live concerts, or to listen the house band. The occasional Baseball Game.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am Looking for someone that will be a compliment to my son and I's life. Someone who is able to take care of themselves and their own responsabilitys. Someone who is able to be 200% honest,loyal,moral,trusting,happy,loving,funny, careing,compassionate,please no politics.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always happy, and that I am a very sweet, nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only book I read is THE BIBLE! I do not enjoy reading, I like magazines And the Sunday paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Son
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As strong as I appear to be on the outside and that I can take care of myself, I am looking for the right person to share the rest of my life with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very passionate person, about my life, my friends my family, my work. I love life, and I love to love. I take care of all my responsibilities, and am very busy but i take the time out in my life for everything that is important ie.. church,my son,friends ,family,my house,my dog,ect..