Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4341984131 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 69 / RN

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about friendships, which take time and attention.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, making jewelry, walking, and going to dinner to name a few of my many interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability and strong character.

The first thing people notice about me

Laugh and southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have a favorite. I enjoyed the House of Sand and Fog, and Kite Runner that I have read recently. I just enjoy the relaxation of reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends.
  2. I am thankful for good health.
  3. I am thankful for my ability to make people comfortable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I wish they would notice maybe somethings they would not notice.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I am very responsible, and am only interested in responsible people. I enjoy life and interests from casual to formal.