Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4341968928 A Single Woman in Charlton, MA 33 / Teacher/ Hairdresser

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam passionate about everything I set my mind on accomplishing. I am very passionate about being a teacher, my students are like my extended family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking swimming kayaking, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and fun-loving personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunatley im always so busy I rarely have time to sit down to a good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and giving I am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I would love to meet someone who is outgoing and not afraid to try new things