Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4341968630 A Single Woman in Saint Peters, MO 61 / Real Estate

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Peters
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Peters, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Peters, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping solve problems. I love to cook, read and exercise. I, also, enjoy creating a good environment at home and having everything I need for myself, family & friends and my guests'.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to go for walks or a drive, find an outdoor site to visit or go fishing in the early morning then return home and cook. I also like to be spontaneous and travel while filming or taking pictures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I am most thankful for is that I know that GOD loves me.
  2. The second thing I am most thankful for is that GOD gave me a good Mother.
  3. The third thing that I am most thankful for is good health and His Promises.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind