Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4341320727 A Single Woman in Shoreview, MN 34 / Mechanical Engineer at medical device company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shoreview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Shoreview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shoreview, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A passion of mine is playing sports, being active, and living a healthy lifestyle. I really enjoy playing soccer, tennis and running. I enjoy hiking, outdoor activities like canoeing and kayaking. I am also very passionate about helping people, I love the feeling after volunteering and knowing I've helped someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love, love, love playing soccer and tennis, and I've learned to enjoy running. I've also really enjoyed recent hiking trips and camping, although I'm fairly new to camping and hiking. I also love a great yoga session (nothing like feeling like a pretzel to jump start the day)!! I also like spending time with friends and family and volunteering when I can. One activity I haven't done and would like to start doing is to learn Spanish. I enjoy learning new things, and it would really come in handy :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm honestly looking for someone who I can enjoy, have fun, and laugh with. As you probably know by know, I like to be active in sports, so hopefully whoever I meet wants a good challenge on the bball court ;)

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe that I'm an active person, I'm always moving :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile since I've read a book worthy of listing, I just recently read The Shack...puts an interesting perspective on religion, even if you're not religious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is always there for me during the good and bad times, and I'm so grateful for that.
  2. I'm grateful that I have a career where I am really making a difference in people's lives.
  3. I'm fortunate that I've been healthy throughout my life, and have been able to pursue my dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In groups of people I don't know, I tend to be a little shy, but hopefully people can get to know that I can be a lot of fun once I open up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Some random facts about me...I am willing to stay up all night to finish a really good book, I sometimes wear high heels that are way too high, just because I love them, I don't drink coffee, but will still ask someone if they "want to grab coffee", and I can watch a movie I've seen already like it's the first time every time...enough for now? :)