Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338948143 A Single Man in Flatwoods, KY 48 / computer software support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Flatwoods
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Flatwoods, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flatwoods, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can get excited talking about a movie I just saw, my weekend trip to watch a college game, or my new (whatever), but my true passion is my family and friends. I may not be as vocal about them but they are the ones I drop what I'm doing, change plans and go out of my way for. Losing stuff (what ever stuff is) can be hard, but for me letting down one of my family or friends is devistating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with family and friends whether it is playing board/card games, watching movies, going to events (sports, concerts), walking through the mall, park, zoo, etc.When alone I like to hike, hunt, read (sci-fi and mysteries), play computer games, just go for a drive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God which has blessed me with many joys and comforted me through the sorrows of life
  2. My family and friends which is what life is all about
  3. My skills and talents which makes my life (school, work, home, etc) easier to manage

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent