Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338790930 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 43 / Manager of Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the community. I belief very heavily in community service and giving back. I am very involved in my Sorority, and value my friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love singing I am in a band. I love traveling I like to see th world it excites me and helps me to see that there is more out there then what's around me. I love to shop not just for myself but for others. When I see things that fit my friends I am thoughtful so I will often pick things up for them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, and the ability to take the time out to know what I am thinking. I am looking for someone that has empathy. It is also important for the person I am with to understand that I'm very outgoing and involved in a great deal of networking groups and enjoy my freedom at times.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader, so I would say about a year ago. I enjoy reading magazines and HR books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My generous spirit
  3. My gift to sing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warm spirit

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love traveling, and am looking for someone who is willing to share and be affecionate with me and open to change. We are constantly evolving and that is very important.