Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338495935 A Single Woman in Oxnard, CA 66 / retired administrative assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oxnard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, the environment, pets, the beach, faith, music, travel, learning, helping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun, time with family, time with friends, going to the beach, outdoors stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd love to find someone who matches me spiritually - I think once you have that foundation, everything else follows. I love to have fun, love all types of music: country, blues, salsa, opera, and of course good 'ol rock and roll.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, probably that I'm petite and I have an easy smile. I've been called small but mighty and have been told that I have a powerful walk - I was walking downt he hall once and friend thought some 6 ft. guy was coming around the corner. My view is that I just walk like I have someplace to go.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anyway. The book was the result of the author's thesis, parts of which have been found around the world, including Mother Teresa's orphanage. The basis is no matter the obstacles, do it anyway.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, I pretty much wear my heart on my sleeve - I think I am the person you see.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Yes - I was scared to death to sign up online!