Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338380237 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 29 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life. I want to live it to the fullest and experience new things and live with no regret.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling most of all. I also really love being outside; so pretty much anything outdoors such as rockclimbing, snowboarding, hiking, running, flyfishing, biking, scuba diving and dancing. I love trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty because that is HUGE and also someone who can have fun and enjoy the simple things in life. I love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

How social I am, how much I smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist. I loved it because it is simple story about finding yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Family
  3. Great Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very well-rounded.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Spontaneous