Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338367735 A Single Woman in Marlborough, MA 33 / Grade 4 Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marlborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marlborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work. As a teacher, my work has a profound effect on the lives of others and that is not a responsibility that I take lightly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't typically have a whole lot of "leisure time," but when I do have some down time I like to watch TV, read, or do anything except think about school.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sounds pretty simple, but the most important quality in any person is sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I am an unusually cheerful person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading The Tale of Despereaux, by Kate DiCamillo to my class right now. It is a fantasy book about a mouse that falls in love with a princess. It is written by the same author as Because of Winn Dixie. It is my favorite book ever... pathetic I know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am the type of person that people really need to get to know in order to truly appreciate who I really am. At first, I may seem quiet and serious. But once you get to know me, you will realize that neither of those descriptions fit my real personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

...Not just yet.