Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338359539 A Single Man in Bloomington, IN 29 / full time student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am the most passionate about being a happy person. the things that make me happiest usually revolve around a sporting event (usually football) or social situations. im very passionate about trying to help other people improve their lives, whether it be through just talking with them, or actually physically helping them do whatever it is they are trying to accomplish.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent either with my friends when we just hang out and create mishcheif, or inside of my apartment where i do anything and everything ranging anywhere from doing homework and cleaning, to watching movies and reading for pleasure

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and caring

The first thing people notice about me

probably my laid back approach to situations, or my abilty to make them laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Titans by John Jakes. It's the 5th book in a historical fiction series that highlights one families life throughout the beginnings of america.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my close family
  2. my ability to fit into any social circle
  3. my natural intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im much more deep and intelligent than most people realize because im usually busy clowning around and having fun

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Sweet