Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338356532 A Single Man in Laurel, MD 35 / Professional Poker Player

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Laurel, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Laurel, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work

I typically spend my leisure time

I play a game for a living - it's often difficult to draw the line between work and play. When I do find time away from work, I'd most enjoy spending it with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Non-fiction piece about a man's struggle w/ depression and how his wife wouldn't take "I give up" for an answer. He did an excellent job of describing her plight w/out belittling either party involved or the seriousness of the disease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents - raised me as well as they could, still looking after me
  2. Very fortunate to have found a lifestyle/career I enjoy
  3. Some friends will always be there, through thick and thin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do smile, you just have to pay attention to catch me doing it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I gamble for a living and travel often. If you need me home 24/7/365, we should simply say, "good day." I'll be sure to make the most of it when I am around, that's for sure!