Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338355136 A Single Woman in Yonkers, NY 32 / Pre-Med Student/Teacher's Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yonkers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Yonkers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Yonkers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. I used to be a flight attendant. It was like a tease! After seeing a little bit of the world, I'm determined to continue traveling whenever I can so I can experience as many cultures as possible. :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, traveling and being with my family and friends. When the weather gets nice I love to go hiking upstate. I also love a good BBQ on a summer afternoon. I'm also a full time student so during semesters I spend alot of time writing papers and putting presentations together :-(

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are sincere and genuine in all they do.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality. I've been told I can light up a room!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. up-bringing
  3. personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm well educated. Sometimes when people find out I attend Fordham University they reply, "REALLY?? WOW good school!" As if their surprised!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent