Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338354938 A Single Man in Lauderhill, FL 38 / health care

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lauderhill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lauderhill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lauderhill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I take life as it is. My concept of life is one time, one try, one chance. I enjoy every single moment as much as I can. I try to put passion in everything that I do; I try to take the best out of my life. I always considered that is weird the fact that I don�t have a real hobby. But that is maybe because I enjoy too much a little of everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

The answer definitely depends of the situation. I would certainly try to reach some friends and to enjoy my free time with them. But if I can�t get on hold of them, my first choice would be to go to the beach. It really relaxes me. I could also listen to some music, have a glass or more of wine and just watching TV, reading or cooking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. I never had a real health problem.
  3. I am a lucky person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Sweet