Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338346427 A Single Man in Homewood, AL 48 / assistant manager in pharmacy

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Homewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Homewood, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Homewood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about long walks, picnics, or even just snuggling up on a couch and learning more about each other

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, maybe while reading a book..or even watching an interesting movie or special on television.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Can listen to everyones problems and tries to help them out

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a Stephen King fan. I like to read his books, sometimes more than once , due to the plots, the mystery, and its unusual endings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to find humor and reason in everyday life.
  2. Seeing that memories can always add a smile to someone-even if they weren't there the first time around.
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am there

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a nice man that still has people guess too young by at least 10 years when they try to guess my age.I love music and the outdoors. I like to travel-whether for a vacation or for just a weekend get-away.