Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338329325 A Single Woman in New York, NY 46 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about fashion; different kinds of music; the arts; studying different cultural systems and their beliefs, sensuality.

I typically spend my leisure time

Educational activities, household activities, work related, caring for non-household members, buying goods, services, hiking, yoga, spin class, reading books or magazines, socializing with friends, travel, photography, dinning out in a restaurant, watching a film, presonal care - sleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, integrity, a strong relashionship to family and friends, willingness to learn what it takes to lovingly work through the hard times, and a good temperament.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1776, I am a history buff, especially American history and I really enjoy historically acurate works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunities (even the ones I have missed or failed to take advantage of... at least they were available)
  2. That I'm in good health.
  3. My son

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic