Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338328434 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 31 / direct personal care attendant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music . I love music more tv .I dont know what i would do with out it. i am also passionate about my job, i work with elders and i love helping people..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and going out to the bars or clubs to have a good time. or even just chillin in my home and watching a few movies with the gurls is alright with me

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say that the most important quality im looking for in another person would have to be romantic. every gurl wants a man who knows how to romance his women all the time not just in the begining

The first thing people notice about me

i say my eyes i have been told i have beautiful medium brwn eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my son
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyality

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Passionate, Spiritual