Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338324128 A Single Man in Fountain Valley, CA 45 / math teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Fountain Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Fountain Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Fountain Valley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been passionate about helping other people who are less fortunate than I am. That's why I have become a teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to participate in recreational sports like volleyball and tennis. I love traveling too but I would not travel by myself. I like to do it with my partner. I also love reading a good book as well as listening to a variety of good music that I possess.

The most influential person in my life has been

kind, caring, not materialistic, compromising, understanding, appreciative

The first thing people notice about me

intelligence, kindness, respect

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Asian art" by Michael Kerrigan. I love art and this book is one of my favorite art books that I possess. I have always been appreciative and intrigued to art works of different genres (either from the Roman to immpressionism, from european to asian's). I like asian art in particular because I love to gaze at landscape, flowering and nature-type paintings; Japanese and Chinee paintings are no exceptions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. stable job as a math teacher
  3. life to enjoy and explore other adventures and journeys

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not arrogant, not materialistic

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am the type of a guy who is shy at first but I can be a nice guy to be with. I am not the type of a guy who likes to treat his girl friend or even his wife with the utmost respect. I can be very affectionate and romantic. I do not have a temper problem and I tend to be very compromising.