Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338322942 A Single Woman in Youngstown, OH 58 / Computer Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Youngstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Youngstown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Youngstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trust, Truth, Loyalty, Friendship and LOVE. When you have trust, you will have truth; truth in turn gives way to loyalty that leads to friendship; to which, friendship will hopefully lead to LOVE.

I typically spend my leisure time

My newfound interest is TEXAS HOLDEM. I enjoy bowling, reading, dancing, painting, the horse races and I love the water - being in it or looking out over it - sunsets/sunrises are breathtaking! Most importantly, I LOVE to cuddle, kiss and just BE with the one I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I would rather hear the TRUTH then to be hurt by a mistruth.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy individual and truly love being with and around others. That I genuinely care about them - about how they feel and what they have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a hopeless romantic. While at Barnes & Nobles I spotted one titled "1001 Ways To Be Romantic". It has some unique and clever ideas I would love to experience with the right person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my faith and beliefs as they guide me through life
  2. I am thankful for caring family and friends
  3. I am thankful for LIFE and ALL that it has to offer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an open book, what you see is who I am, the REAL thing!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a lot of fun and want to enjoy life with a special person - the ride is much more pleasurable when shared with someone else. My relationship with my partner should be simple and easy. I'm most passionate about fidelity and honesty between my partner and myself. He needs to be my lover and my best friend, who accepts and loves me for who I am. He has to be kind, intelligent, caring and fun � someone I can share both everyday experiences with as well as those special times. Common interests are important but some differences make the journey even more interesting. My partner will be there for me, and I for him, no matter what!