Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338318524 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 38 / medical field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. Love to cook. Love sushi, good wine, avocado, fresh salsa and creme brulee. Wildflowers, my vegetable garden, traveling, art, photography, medicine, health and fitness.

I typically spend my leisure time

There isn't much leisure time for me at the moment, between nursing school, friends, two jobs and working out, but when I do have some I like going out to dinner or cooking with friends. Traveling, anything outdoors. Sunshine, the ocean, the mountains. Love to go camping, fishing, snowboarding, wake boarding, gardening, on a hike in the forest. Addicted to yoga. Like long road trips. Laughing. Sleeping in on rainy days. Seeing live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Anybody down to earth. People with the ambition and intelligence to make a difference in this world. Independence, confidence and a sense of humor. Someone that can also be sweet and sensitive but still a manly man. A man who is worldly who likes the finer things in life but can also rough it. Someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm outgoing smily personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life of Pi by Yann Martel. Best adventure ever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

?