Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338312136 A Single Man in Glenwood, IN 28 / Engineering/Technology Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Glenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glenwood, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glenwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things, be it about people or my field. I really enjoy music and when I have time, sports are a must. I have many things that interest me, but only a few that I am really passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are a couple things that I like to do during my leisure time. I usually try to catch up with friends and see how everyone is doing. I enjoy listening to music and watching movies in the time that I have free. Since my job requires a lot of thinking, I usually try to do things that allow me to turn my brain on idle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Education
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent