Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338309137 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 42 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends having a glass of wine in my living room with the fireplace going. Just talking and enjoying the moment. Playing guitar by myself as well as with others. Traveling seeing things Ive never seen. Sometimes travel is great for perspective. We get so caught up in our lives its important to get out there and see how the rest of the world lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health an happiness of me and my family
  2. I work in a field which satisfies me and allows me to be creative.
  3. That I was born in this great free coutry.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

rush, radiohead, porcupine tree, rush, john coltrane

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy