Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338302042 A Single Woman in Chehalis, WA 59 / Retired Real Estate Agent

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Chehalis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chehalis, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chehalis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My horses, trail riding, the countrySharing my life with that special someone forever. My family and 2 granddaughters

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. I do have 4 horses and they keep me busy. I am off trail riding and any other horse riding activites I find. Presently have a 4 yr. old mare just broke and will be working with her. Teaching my grandaughter about horses and riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty LoyaltyRomanticEasy GoingDependable

The first thing people notice about me

I'll have to ask a few friends but I expect they will say my honesty. I say it as I see it. I am generous and always the first to offer help. I've been told I am a "survivor". Will explain that one in person...

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson. I love crime novels, history books and have home improvement books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Home
  2. The time I had with my husband before he passed away.
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im honest and sincere. Very pasionate about honesty in any kind of relationship. Friends, partner and family. At my age I don't play games and I don't wish to have games played on me. I can think of better things to do than to decieve others for self gain.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I grew up riding horses. Use to being around animals. I live in a country setting, riding ATV's, camping, traveling across the US is enjoyable to me. I am open to trying anything once. Would really like to try a zip line ride someday soon. It looks like a lot of fun! I just adopted 2 more horses. Rescue horses that I am nursing back to health.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera