Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338287638 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 28 / Lab Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passioante about family. It's true what they say about family coming first. In the past i've been told im the type of guy you marry and not date, which really pisses me off. Im looking for someone who is outgoing like me but at the same time can easily sit at home with me and watch a movie. My biggest passion would have to be music. I love it, music should be in our lives daily and as much as possible for so many reasons.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time i like to play poker/pool with my friends. Have movie nights and have techno parties. Yes i am a lover of all types of music but since i am young i enjoy nice heavy bass in my ear :)

The most influential person in my life has been

To hard to explain i guess if there is a connection then there is no need for a explanation.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in college so they're all text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i can be serious if i want to.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

i like football(soccer)