Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338283838 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 36 / ophthalmic assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying new things and expanding my knowledge to learn more stuff through my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends and love the outdoors. I also like to kick back and watch movies at home and just chill.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books that often. I think the last book I did read was a anatomy book for a class

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends,dogs
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

outgoing,funny

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am quiet, kinda shy at first. I like laughing, camping ,and just having a good time with friends and family