Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338279135 A Single Woman in Ventura, CA 49 / I.T Purchasing

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Ventura
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ventura, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ventura, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids and making the best out of every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies (action or comedies). I'm pretty easy going; I love music & go to concerts once or twice a year. I also enjoy watching sports (basketball, football & boxing) :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is honest, easy going, caring; someone who enjoys and appreciates the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I may seem shy at first but I soon open up and have a very good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Friends
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm...not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I think we should all treat people the way we would like to be treated. <3