Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4338158522 A Single Woman in Fairfield, FL 67 / work with horses

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Fairfield, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying the outdoors,horses, my family,animals,FOOTBALL,reading and making others happy. good movies,music ,and spending good time with good friends,

I typically spend my leisure time

watch a good game of football,go for walks,or go horseback riding to see all the beautiful landscapes. talk to my friends and family to see how they are doing and if there is any thing i can do for them,a laugh or two or just talk. love to learn new things off the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,homur,the desire to be open and truthful, help others when they need help, to see the beeuty in all things.

The first thing people notice about me

my willingness to help others and do the best i can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

have not read a book for awhile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my right to belive in all things that are good and try to make things better for others the best i can
  2. for my family who is there for me when times get hard
  3. god and the love of all who has touched my life one way or the other

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

being out going and and willing to help to the best of my ability

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

i am very easy to get along with,love football, fishing ,horseback riding and spending time with my family

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera