Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337968228 A Single Man in Myrtle Beach, SC 33 / Firefighter\\EMT

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job. Having the ability to be there in someones greatest time of need and\\or danger and to be the one to help them gives me a great sense of accomplishment and morality.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports. Anywhere from a peaceful jaunt down the beach to an aggresive game of basketball or football. A physically active lifestyle keeps me from becoming stagnant and uninteresting and wards off monotony. I have also just got into doing a little bit of reading to relax and i will occassionaly watch a movie or two.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor is always a good quality and makes it easier to spur or continue more serious conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I always put others before myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Survivor. It was written by the same guy who wrote the movie fight club. It was about what became to be the lone survivor of a cult. Real wierd and hard to exlain book but it always kept me interested. I also read I Am America by stephen colbert, HALARIOUS.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. Good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am looking to do alot of growing up.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Modest