Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337962834 A Single Man in Johnstown, CO 34 / Public Safety

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Johnstown, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johnstown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Sports - Participating and watching, Exercising, Learning something new everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

My work schedule is very generous so I do have a good amount of time off. I take time to clean my house and do laundry. Once those fun activities are done I try to go to a public recreation center to workout at least once on my days off then I usually take a run around my neighborhood on those other days. I catch up on TV shows I may have missed during my work week. I am really looking forward to the snow melting off and playing a round of golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is a kind hearted woman with a sense of humor that can make me smile anytime.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a postive person. I always try to find the good in things. They also notice my wit and ability to make them laugh. One of my co-workers said that he enjoys me being around because I can always make him laugh. That's a great compliment to receive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Colorado Revised Statutes. I read because I have a question on something and I need to find the answer. However, I generally do like non-fiction books and am facinated with US history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have the ability to take control of any situation. With my career, I generally deal with the public when they are not at their finest moments. I can make a poor situation end with a positive result.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Just ready to enjoy a good conversation, getting to know eachother and looking forward to making you laugh.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber (there are 50 others), bad boys 2, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, top shot, law and order : svu