Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337960923 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 37 / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Educating others, sharing information, and helping people learn. It is a theme in my job, the volunteer work that I do, and in my relationships with many friends and family members.

I typically spend my leisure time

Checking out a new restaurant or bar, catching an independent film, going to a museum or art gallery, swimming/cycling/running (aka triathlon training), or hanging out at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, emotional connection, trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcastic wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Alan Greenspan's memoir right now, and I'm enjoying learning about The Fed and central banking, in an easy-to-read, storytelling fashion. I think it might inspire me to read some more books on the topic, to expand my understanding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends who are there for good times and hard times
  2. My education and the opportunities it has afforded me
  3. A glass of wine at the end of a long day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Nope.

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Swimming