Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337959837 A Single Woman in Medford, OR 48 / therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Medford, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my life. I am blessed with an amazing son, family, and career. I try to be as real and open as I can possibly be, and to make a true difference in this wonderful and crazy world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out with my friends and enjoy music, food and fun. I read every day and soak up the happy moments with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I surround myself with people who are positive, energetic and making a difference (even in small ways) in this fabulous universe. I expect anyone I date to have the same qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be smiling. A lot. I'm pretty confident and happy, and it tends to show.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I confess to enjoying the obvious psych. and philosophy books one would expect a therapist to read. My recent favorite, however, is a novel entitled "lullabies for little criminals." I love love love this book- it is so real, so raw, so beautiful. It's one of those books that reminds you that life is full of horror, humor, love and redemption- all jumbled together into one fabulous mess.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my fabulous son.
  2. My friends are amazing.
  3. I love my job and my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have one of those faces that gives thoughts and feelings away, so most people get an accurate feel for who I am fairly quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

we'll see...