Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337958829 A Single Woman in Secaucus, NJ 37 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Secaucus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tulane & nyu
  • Religion: Christian

Secaucus, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Secaucus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tulane & nyu. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not limiting myself to one thing. How about: movie marathons on snow days, coffee dates with my friends, college football Saturdays, trying to unseat my brother as the family Scrabble champion, opportunities to wear a costume, walking around a new city with only a vague idea of where I'm going, long walks on the beach (just kidding about that last one, although I do love the beach)

The most influential person in my life has been

An ability to roll with the punches. Life brings so many unexpected things, both good and bad, and you can't prepare for all of them. The best you can do is face life with optimism and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully not a piece of lettuce between my teeth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read Bill Bryson's A Walk in The Woods. It's non-fiction, written by an out-of-shape guy who wants to have one more adventure before he gets too old and decides to hike the Appalachian Trail with a childhood friend. It's a great mix of humorous anecdotes and history. Plus we're from the same home state, so I guess I feel a bit of an obligation to represent!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. unconditional love from my family
  2. the enthusiastic greeting I receive from my dog Finn at the end of each day
  3. my kickass friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I appear to be very outgoing and social, it takes me some time to let my guard down and really let people in.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Nope, I think this is a decent start.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama