Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337958623 A Single Man in Provo, UT 37 / Accounting Clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Provo, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd have to say that I'm most passionate about creative writing in it's many forms - traditional literature, comic books, classics. In a world where the "mundane reality of life" never escapes us, it's incredibly liberating to be able to put thoughts, feelings and ideas into the context of worlds and people we create.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy engaging in my passion for creative writing and fiction, to create the worlds and people that reflect in many ways the inner me. I also love spending time with friends - just hanging out in front of a good movie, or simply talking around food or a wild party game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family to spend time with and turn to for comfort and companionship.
  2. The country that I live in and the freedoms that such a country affords me.
  3. Being alive!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Warm