Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337958524 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CT 34 / Marketing

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fairfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very happy to veer from the traditional mid-20 somethings' bar scene. I would rather hear a favorite band play, go to a fantastic restaurant or to the theatre or to a museum. I grew up in a house where music was a huge part of every day - from The Grateful Dead to the original cast recording of Les Miserables! Now that I'm 25 and on my own, I find that I've kept that passion for music alive in my house and I know that I always will.

I typically spend my leisure time

As silly as it sounds, I've definitely developed a love affair with Trivial Persuit lately - I've spend some recent evenings staying in with friends and a bottle of wine, showing off my (often useless) knowledge! I also love going to concerts and weekend getaways and the very rare sunday all-day vh1 marathon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful relationship with family and friends
  2. Waking up every morning and going to a job that I love
  3. Good music!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet