Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337956132 A Single Man in De Pere, WI 40 / Auto Claims Adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: De Pere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

De Pere, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in De Pere, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and stand-up comedy! I spend most of my weekends hanging out with my family and friends. Weekdays I keep it simple and stay in...

I typically spend my leisure time

Nothing like sitting around a bonfire up north in the summer and packer games in the winter...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has self esteem. Someone who knows what they want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor and self confidence!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

hmmm, actually I can't remember the last time I read a book, sad huh? lol!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Career
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually 32 years old. I look super young, so it's hard to have anyone take me seriously, haha..

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you're looking to have fun and enjoy life to it's fullest potential, take the next step with me :)