Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337956033 A Single Woman in Wood River, IL 36 / Customer Service

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wood River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wood River, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wood River, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing that I am most passionate about is living my life to the fullest. I have come to realize that no matter how your day is or what is going on in my life, I have to look at the positve and know that there is something good coming out to it. I can not keep looking back at the bad, Instead I have to look forward, and find the the good out of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to travel. Be it across the city or around the world. I want to visit and see the different cultures. I have been to Australia and I want to eventually go to Ireland.Also I enjoy spending time with my family. I do not have that big of a family but we are all close. I love to spend what time I can with them, but they are all spread across the country. Although we talk as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, and companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

A personality to me is what stands out. Kindness is actually neck and neck with personality though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am finishing up Memoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden. I have really enjoyed this book, but I not sure why. I think that it might be the writing style. I have never read a memoir before and had not realized that I was different to a Biography or an Autobiography. More of a personal touch or description

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being honest
  3. having the ability to laugh at myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly don't know at this time. Maybe a good question for later

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

Just as a heads up...I would consider my body type to be veloptious...and I dont mind this...I enjoy my curves...it dont allow them to slow me down...I keep my lifeguard certs. up to date and still teach swimmimg and canoeing lesson...I am a very active person...but I just wanted to be honest and get responces that are honest with me