Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337951230 A Single Man in Converse, TX 41 / Telecommunication technician

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Converse
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Converse, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Converse, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very pationate about the water. I love to hang out at the lake and go boating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working on my car and going to car shows. I also enjoy my children's sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compasion

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much time for reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Health
  2. My children
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intelect.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

no

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

america's got talent, hero's, discovery channel