Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337949839 A Single Man in Bridgeport, NE 28 / work for a wharehouse drive machinery

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Other

Bridgeport, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im not to sure what my passion for anything is but I will keep on thinking about it

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing,working out,and watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality would have to be love

The first thing people notice about me

they notice that I am very easy to get along with and enjoy being around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont remember its been a while since I read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY life and the joys it brings
  2. My son who I love very much
  3. My family who helped me through alot

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my open heart and the kindness that it gives

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

really all I have to say is that anything you want to know feel free to ask.