Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337948628 A Single Man in Norfolk, NE 37 / Pilot

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FAMILY, Friends, and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being Outdoors, Traveling, Entrepreneuring business concepts, and my e-business. I spend alot of my time with my family. We do alot of outdoor activities, such as hunting, snowboarding,flying, golfing, atving, boating and relaxing at the lake in the summers. I travel alot for work and enjoy visiting new places. I love flying and that is what I am really passionate about and how I like traveling most. I also have a mind that doesn't stop thinking. So I am always thinking of new business ideas and concepts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Motivation. Being able to stay motivated and set your own goals.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Big Brown and Confessions of a self-made multimillionaire. It's about personal success secrets, techniques that you don't learn in business schools. It gave me great motivation and was very educational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive Family
  2. Couple Friends
  3. Health and Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My hip style.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

-