Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337947836 A Single Woman in Concord, NH 29 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Concord, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being surrounded with family,riding horses, and being with my dogs. My passion is traveling and learning about different cultures, spirituality, and people. If I could travel the world with my family, dogs and horse, that would be ultimate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately, I spend my leisure time in yoga class, hanging out with my friends at the beach, or finding different "outdoorsy" things to do, since I'm still learning the area.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Kit Runner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am incredibly thankful for the large family I grew up with.
  2. The many opportunities to travel I have been able to take.
  3. Finally knowing exactly what in life is most important to me and what not to waste my time with.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I look kind of "normal" but my life has been far from that. Dig deeper, you may be suprised.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show