Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337947030 A Single Woman in Deer Park, TX 36 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Deer Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Deer Park, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deer Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am in nursing school so there is not much leisure time. But I love to sing karaoke. I am a huge NBA fan so I go to games. I also like to just hang out at home with the family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Honesty, Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and goofy. I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love all books by Sophie Kinsella she is a talented writer. But currently I am reading a book about the "true confessions of a cynical waiter"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children
  2. My wonderful family
  3. My Faith in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very faithful. And that I have a fragile heart that breaks easily.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love tattoos. I thing they are hot!