Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337943730 A Single Woman in McCarr, KY 50 / homemaker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: McCarr
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

McCarr, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McCarr, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son,spendind time with my mate,having a man that is honest & loving,trusting.

I typically spend my leisure time

spendind time with my son,going to a movie,going camping

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who wants only me,not every woman out there.they must be honest & trusting,also loves kids.someone who wants more out of life then just dating.

The first thing people notice about me

that i have a good heart,also i a am a little shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

none lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. honesty in someone
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that all i want in life is to be happly married to someone,that is honest & loving for the rest of my life.because life is short.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

i am looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with.