Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337938828 A Single Woman in Gladstone, OR 52 / medically retired-20 year career in Corrections

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Gladstone, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladstone, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about how people treat each other. It is important to me to treat people fairly, with kindness and respect. I hate to see people being taken advantage of. There's nothing worse than a person preying upon someone else who they perceive as weaker than themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, relaxing, spending time with my family, friends, and pets. I love animals of all types.

The most influential person in my life has been

Doesn't take himself too seriously (can laugh at himself).Loyalty, honesty, integrity, and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly & warm. People usually open up to me quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Cats 24/7". True life stories; sad, happy, and everything in between of people and their cat companions. The book was also full of wonderful photographs accompanying each story. Very enjoyable to read. Next "Dogs 24/7".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a close, loving, and supportive family
  2. having met and maintained friendships with honest, loyal people
  3. Animals. I love all animals and even most insects

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is none that comes to mind ... I'd put it out there if there were something I wished others would notice about me!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am somewhat of a tomboy: I drive a truck, used to competition shoot on an all women team, and most of my jobs have been in male-dominated occupations. BUT...I am still very much a woman that definitely enjoys her regular manicures and pedicures. I'm comfortable in jeans and sneakers or a cocktail dress and heels.