Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337937527 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 35 / Esthetician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc santa cruz & sf state university

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc santa cruz & sf state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a rich life experience. Traveling, writing, connecting, laughing, wandering around the planet. I enjoy people and all their crazy differences, art, music, there's so much to do how do I fit it all in a day?

I typically spend my leisure time

i dont have much of it, but when i get a chance... i travel, write, read, catch up with friends and family, go dancing, bbq, shows, plays, movies, music, museums, hmmmm...what else...well shopping of course how could i forget that?!?!?!?

The most influential person in my life has been

It's a tie between honesty and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Still Life with June. It's about a writer who does all these things to get people's stories - goes to gay bars on christmas day and pretends to be the "brother" of a girl in an insane asylum, etc. I enjoyed his life of being a window into the world of everyone else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my ability to laugh at myself
  3. opportunities to flourish

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've worked really hard to give myself a good life. It hasn't always been an easy road but I wouldn't have traded it for anything at all.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I really enjoy the whole world, everything in it...but I'm getting tired of enjoying it solo! Come hang out :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

half asleep in frog pajamas, memoirs of a geisha, the kite runner

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

john legend, erykah badu, the be good tanyas, common, stevie nicks

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

amalie, empire records, borat

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

why do i love csi???, the office, reno 911