Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337935831 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 30 / Bookeeper/admin assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, not such a big fan of live music but one day i'll make a soundtrack to my life. Music and living life, I lived in a small town growing up and as of late i've been trying to push my peronal envelope

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, 420 friendly, that is a fairly large part of my life. I also enjoy spending time with my parrents, and I must say I have the coolest little sisters and brother in the world

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsibility. Everyone should be able to take resposibility for there own actions and be able to manage their life reasonable well with out the help of someone else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I would not be who I am with out them.
  2. My best friend, she will be there for me no matter what
  3. Knowing who I am and being able to strive for who I want to be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest