Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337935732 A Single Woman in Westfield, MA 32 / Developmental Specialist for children ages birth to 3

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about life; family, friends, new experiences be them good or bad. I like to grow as an individual and learn all that i can. I work with kids ages birth to 3 and love it, i always dreamed of making a difference and i do it every day for the kids and families that i work with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing, and when it is nice out spending my time outside in the fresh air; walking, running, hiking, star gazing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to be themself

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my eyes, they are my favorite feature so im glad that they do

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of different books. To pick one is very difficult but i mostly like to read non-fiction books. Ive gone through alot of different events in my life and they help me realize that everyone goes through hard times and its part of how lie is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The experiences i have been through and how i have grown from them
  3. The opportunities that i have been given to succeed in my life so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im energectic, becuase when i first meet new people i can be shy and quiet, but im really not

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

if you want to know something else just ask.