Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337930438 A Single Woman in Highland Park, NJ 31 / Financial analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Highland Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Highland Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Highland Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work, i put my heart into everything i do , i love being there for my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i like to watch a movie or read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is sweet & caring, social & outgoing, and most of all loving and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

People love my eyes, and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been really busy studying for the series 7 so that is the only book i read day in and day out...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish people just got to know someone before they judged them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am really fun outgoing girl, i love meeting new people i am hard working so just get to know me =)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama